The Blog!


Homepage
Other Blog Articles

Blog Time!

Introduction to the blog

(September 26 2023)

I like having a place to write, but I often do it in private journals and it gets pretty serious and emotional. So I wanted to start a public blog to gush about my fav topics to complete strangers!!! Things like hyperfixations, hobbies, speedrunning, and in general things I like! Be prepared though as my hyperfixations tend to last for not very long lol. Anywayysss I'm excited to start this blog! and also just in general make this whole website and starting to learn web dev has been prettty fun! I'm not even sure this is how you make a blog but screw it! I'll fix it later if it's messed up. I just wanted to start a blog and start it NOW!!!! I guess I'll add a screenshot of the main page and how it looks right now for memory and archival purposes, so I know where I started.

A screen shot of the site

Screenshot of site